Egypt BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in Egypt

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Egypt

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Monday New Year
7 January Sunday Coptic Christmas
25 January Thursday Revolution Day
29 March Thursday Holy Thursday
1 April Sunday Easter Sunday
1 May Tuesday International work day
17 June Sunday Eid Al Fitr
23 July Monday National Day of Egypt
22,23 August Wednesday and Thursday Eid Al Adha
14 October Sunday National Day of Spain (transferred)
1 November Thursday All Saints Day
6 December Thursday Spanish Constitution Day
24 December Monday Resolution 28/12/12 SEAP
25 December Tuesday Christmas
31 December Monday Resolution 28/12/12 SEAP