Egypt BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in Egypt

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Egypt

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Tuesday New Year
7 January Monday Coptic Christmas
27 January Sunday Revolution Day
21 April Sunday Easter Sunday
1 May Wednesday International work day
4 & 5 June Tuesday and Wednesday Eid Al Fitr
23 July Tuesday National Day of Egypt
11,12 August Sunday and Monday Eid Al Adha
13 October Sunday National Day of Spain (transferred)
3 November Sunday All Saints Day
8 December Sunday Spanish Constitution Day
24 December Tuesday Resolution 28/12/12 SEAP
25 December Wednesday Christmas
31 December Tuesday Resolution 28/12/12 SEAP